Listings

5th
Friday 5 September 2014

Club NME: OXFORDOXFORD LAUNCH PARTY

KLAXONS (DJ SET)
6th
Saturday 6 September 2014
7th
Sunday 7 September 2014

POLSKA LIVE!

Agnieszka Chylinska
11th
Thursday 11 September 2014
Islet
12th
Friday 12 September 2014

Club NME: CARNABELLS

David Woodcock
14th
Sunday 14 September 2014
LIVE IN CONCERT
17th
Wednesday 17 September 2014
18th
Thursday 18 September 2014
Meadowlark
19th
Friday 19 September 2014
FICKLE FRIENDS
20th
Saturday 20 September 2014
25th
Thursday 25 September 2014
DJ Perry Louis
26th
Friday 26 September 2014

ANATHEMA - ON STAGE 8 PM

Mother's Cake
26th
Friday 26 September 2014

Club NME: CLAIRE

DJ Alana B Devotion
27th
Saturday 27 September 2014