Listings

9th
Friday 9 March 2018

H.E.R - EARLY SHOW

ON STAGE 8PM
9th
Friday 9 March 2018
10th
Saturday 10 March 2018
13th
Tuesday 13 March 2018
14th
Wednesday 14 March 2018

MELINA ASLANIDOU "GREEK SPIRIT 2018"

16th
Friday 16 March 2018

AS IT IS - EARLY SHOW

LIKE PACIFIC
16th
Friday 16 March 2018
17th
Saturday 17 March 2018
18th
Sunday 18 March 2018
Obscura
20th
Tuesday 20 March 2018
23rd
Friday 23 March 2018

CARPENTER BRUT - EARLY SHOW

23rd
Friday 23 March 2018
24th
Saturday 24 March 2018
25th
Sunday 25 March 2018
26th
Monday 26 March 2018

Lee Scratch Perry Film & Full Live Band

27th
Tuesday 27 March 2018
28th
Wednesday 28 March 2018
30th
Friday 30 March 2018
31st
Saturday 31 March 2018

TREVOR NELSON'S SOUL NATION

+ SPECIAL GUEST MYA PERFORMING LIVE