Listings

1st
Friday 1 July 2016

Club NME: DRAPER

NADIA NAIR
2nd
Saturday 2 July 2016
5th
Tuesday 5 July 2016

WELCOME TO FREETOWN: BLOOD ORANGE

+ SPECIAL GUESTS
8th
Friday 8 July 2016

KYARY PAMYU PAMYU - ON STAGE 8PM

8th
Friday 8 July 2016

Club NME: The LaFontaines

9th
Saturday 9 July 2016
AbJo (Live)
13th
Wednesday 13 July 2016

POPCHOIR PRESENTS ‘UPRISING’

in aid of Great Ormond Street Hospital
14th
Thursday 14 July 2016
15th
Friday 15 July 2016

Club NME: DAGNY

96ONEDREAM
16th
Saturday 16 July 2016
22nd
Friday 22 July 2016

Club NME: SHIELDS

GLASS
23rd
Saturday 23 July 2016
26th
Tuesday 26 July 2016
Gypsy Punks: Underdog World Strike
27th
Wednesday 27 July 2016
Gypsy Punks: Underdog World Strike
29th
Friday 29 July 2016
SEA BED
30th
Saturday 30 July 2016