Listings

4th
Wednesday 4 May 2016
5th
Thursday 5 May 2016
6th
Friday 6 May 2016

YUNG LEAN - ON STAGE 8 PM

Adamn Killa
6th
Friday 6 May 2016

Club NME: BLOODFLOWER

NYTCLUB
7th
Saturday 7 May 2016
8th
Sunday 8 May 2016
10th
Tuesday 10 May 2016
11th
Wednesday 11 May 2016

REDFOO & THE PARTY ROCK CREW

12th
Thursday 12 May 2016

YOUNG FIRE OLD FLAME - WRETCH 32 & AVELINO

Mostack
13th
Friday 13 May 2016

Club NME: PHIL TAGGART DJ SET + RADIO ON + THE WHEREABOUTS

Club NME vs Killing Moon Records
14th
Saturday 14 May 2016
18th
Wednesday 18 May 2016
19th
Thursday 19 May 2016

OTT & THE ALL-SEEING I

grouch
20th
Friday 20 May 2016
20th
Friday 20 May 2016

Club NME: CARNIVAL YOUTH

NOAH KIN
23rd
Monday 23 May 2016
KLOE
25th
Wednesday 25 May 2016
Hacktivist
26th
Thursday 26 May 2016
ILOVEMAKONNEN
27th
Friday 27 May 2016

BREAKING BENJAMIN - ON STAGE 8PM

STARSET
27th
Friday 27 May 2016
guest DJ Mark Beaumont (NME)
28th
Saturday 28 May 2016
29th
Sunday 29 May 2016
31st
Tuesday 31 May 2016
Helen Money